About Kiwanis
Become a Mission Partner
Mission Partners
Upcoming Events
NJ District News

Kiwanis International

Photo Gallery
Officers / Board Members
Sponsored Youth Pages
Kiwanis Links
Community Links
About This Web Site


Featured Left to Right:  Back Row: Charter Members Dr. Joseph Weisberg, Robert Burns, Nicholas Cerbo, Ronda Kron, Karen Gajewski, Harold Gantert, Charles Galliker.  Front Row: Jayne Beline, Jeanne O’Donnell.

The Kiwanis Club of Greater Parsippany celebrated its 15th Anniversary on February 15, 2007 during a special dinner meeting at Gourmet Café in Parsippany. 

In attendance were nine Charter Members.  The club was organized in December 1991 and chartered on February 1, 1992 at Neill’s New Yorker in Mt. Lakes. Its sponsoring club was the Kiwanis Club of Denville.  The first club president was F. Houston Taylor.

Special guests at the dinner were the Kiwanis Division 10 Lt. Governor and New Jersey District Governor-Elect, both members of the Kiwanis Club of Greater Parsippany. 

In a mere 15 years, four members have served as Lt. Governor and one as District Treasurer.  Several other members have achieved significant Kiwanis Honors such as Ruby K for Membership, Tablet of Honor, George F. Hixson Fellowship, and Kiwanian of the Year.


Kiwanis Club of Greater Parsippany info@parsippanykiwanis.org

Serving Parsippany and neighboring areas in Morris County.
Copyright ©2015 Kiwanis Club of Greater Parsippany, Post Office Box 5342, Parsippany, NJ 07054. All rights reserved.
Website hosting donated by Parsippany Focus