About Kiwanis
Become a Mission Partner
Mission Partners
Upcoming Events
NJ District News

Kiwanis International

Photo Gallery
Officers / Board Members
Sponsored Youth Pages
Kiwanis Links
Community Links
About This Web Site

    Officers & Directors

2013-2014 Officers

  • President - Carol Tiesi
  • President Elect – Mimi Letts
  • Vice President - Connie Keller
  • Foundation President – Davey Willans
  • Secretary - Karen Gajewski
  • Treasurer – Steve Dickens


  • Club and Administration: Co Chairs:
    Charlie Galliker and Ronda Kron
  • Human and Spiritual: Elizabeth Polen
  • Community Committee: Jayne Beline
  • Membership: Karen Gajewski
  • Finance and Fund Raising: Steve Dickens
  • Sponsored Youth: Ron Orthwein
  • Newsletter: Connie Keller
  • Young Children Priority One (YCPO) – Joyce Garrow







Kiwanis Club of Greater Parsippany info@parsippanykiwanis.org

Serving Parsippany and neighboring areas in Morris County.
Copyright ©2014 Kiwanis Club of Greater Parsippany, Post Office Box 5342, Parsippany, NJ 07054. All rights reserved.
Website hosting donated by Parsippany Focus